www.PanhandleKiwanis.org

Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Board Members

This page is Under Construction. Please revisit us often for Panhand Kiwanis Board Member Updates.

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis

Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084 Pres.
Vicki Campbell,
vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208-667-1493 V.P.
George Beebe, gbeebe1@msn.com, 208-661-0281 Treas.
Elaine Espinoza, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499, Sec. 
Debbie Gordillo, spacrazy@att.net, 805-750-9932 At Large
Tom Scott, ts1899@gmail.com, 208-659-9294 At Large
Steve Morris, skippersteve@gmail.com, 801-367-7945 At Large
Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421 At Large
Kathy McDowell, kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673 At Large

Membership Committee  (Membership Committee Presentation)

Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566
Steve Morris,
skippersteve@gmail.com, 801-367-7945
Nicolas Espinoza, leroy1152@gmail.com, 805-625-0799
Roger Stewart, roger@printcda.com, 208-659-4773 
Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084

Youth Services Committee

George Beebe, gbeebe1@msn.com, 208-661-0281
Elaine Espinoza,
elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499
Michelle Mori ,
shellygirlie12@gmail.com, 208-819-6829
Ashleigh Hathaway,
ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343
Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208- 667-1493

Community Service Committee

Jeri Kilburg, jkilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Ray Greene,
rayg@cda-vision.com, 208-661-7310
Kathy McDowell,
kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673
Mike McDowell,
mmcdowell@kcgov.us, 208-765-2022
Roger Stewart,
roger@printcda.com, 208-659-4773
Ashleigh Hathaway,
ashleigh.mscore@farmersagency.com, 208-596-6343
Ron Hill,
hillman02@hotmail.com, 208-772-9340
Mary Jo Kringas,
maryjokringas@gmail.com, 208-699-1228

Spiritual Aims Committee

Debbie Gordillo, spacrazy@att.net, 805-750-9932
Mary Jo Kringas,
maryjokringas@gmail.com, 208-699-1228

Membership Roll 2017 – Panhandle Kiwanis

George Beebe, 208-661-0281, gbeebe1@msn.com, Cell 208-661-0281
Len Benes, No Phone, lpbenes@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-699-4813
Vicki Campbell, 208-667-1493, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, Cell 208-818-8489
Randy Dobbs, 208-966-4083, randle.dobbs@gmail.com
Nicolas Espinoza, 805-625-0799, leroy1152@gmail.com, Cell 805-625-0799
Elaine Espinoza, 805-625-2499, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, Cell 805-625-2499
Dave Eubanks, 208-676-1084, momszoo@earthlink.net, Cell 208-659-4427
Trejor Frank, 208-819-8843, franktburley@gmail.com
Debbie Gordillo, 805-750-9932, spacrazy@att.net, Cell 805-750-9932
Ray Green, 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com, Cell 208-661-7310
Ashleigh Hathaway, 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, Cell 208-596-6343
Ron Hill, 208-772-9340, hillman02@hotmail.com, Cell 208-755-2734
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com
Dave Kilburg, 208-371-9204, panhandle@earthlink.net, Cell 208-371-9204
Jeri Kilburg, 208-964-1421, jkilburg@gmail.com
Mary Jo Kringas, 208-699-1228, maryjokringas@gmail.com, Cell 208-699-1228
Lisa Manning, 509-499-2866, lproch111@aol.com
Mike McDowel, 208-765-2022, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com, Cell 208-765-2022
Kathy McDowel, 208-659-3673,  kathy@pcicda.com, Cell 208-659-3673
Michelle Mori, 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com, Cell 208-819-6829
Steve Morris, 801-367-7945, skippersteve@gmail.com
Kent Setty, 208-755-7531, kentsetty@frontier.com, Cell 208-755-7531
Rio Setty, 208-755-7532, rioset@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-755-7532
Bill Sever, 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com, Cell 208-661-6065
Tom Scott, 208-659-9294, ts1899@gmail.com 
Roger Stewart, 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com
Al Williams, 208-640-0390, aawilliams@nic.edu
Warren Ducote Jr., 208-755-7129, waducote@hotmail.com
Vickie Locken, 208-660-0699, vlocken@gmail.com
Maureen Dolan, 208-818-8707, maureenrosedolan@gmail.com


  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com

K-FAMILY PROGRAMS

Join us for The Taste of Coeur d Alene
August 4-6, 2017
2017 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site


Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members


Visit the CKI International web site




Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club

Kiwanis K-Kids