Proud to Serve our Community!

The Panhandle Kiwanis Board Members

This page is Under Construction. Please revisit us often for Panhand Kiwanis Board Member Updates.

Board Members, Panhandle Kiwanis - theboard@panhandlekiwanis.org

Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084 Pres.
Vicki Campbell,
vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208-667-1493 V.P.
George Beebe, gbeebe1@msn.com, 208-661-0281 Treas.
Elaine Espinoza, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499, Sec. 
Steve Morris, skippersteve@gmail.com, 801-367-7945 At Large
Jeri Kilburg, jerikilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421 At Large
Kathy McDowell, kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673 At Large
Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566 Membership Chair

Membership Committee  (Membership Committee Presentation) - membership@panhandlekiwanis.org

Bill Sever, webmaster@netbest.com, 208-667-3566
Steve Morris,
skippersteve@gmail.com, 801-367-7945
Nicolas Espinoza, leroy1152@gmail.com, 805-625-0799
Roger Stewart, roger@printcda.com, 208-659-4773 
Dave Eubanks, momszoo@earthlink.net, 208-676-1084

Youth Services Committee - youthservice@panhandlekiwanis.org

Ashleigh Hathaway, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com, 208-596-6343
Vicki Campbell, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, 208- 667-1493
Ron Deady, deady30758@aol.com, 208-758-0579
Maureen Dolan, maureenrosedolan@gmail.com, 208-818-8707
George Beebe, 
gbeebe1@msn.com, 208-661-0281
Elaine Espinoza,
 elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com, 805-625-2499 
Michelle Mori ,
 shellygirlie12@gmail.com, 208-819-6829

Community Service Committee - community@panhandlekiwanis.org

Mike McDowell, mmcdowell@kcgov.us, 208-765-2022
Ray Greene, rayg@cda-vision.com, 208-661-7310
Jeri Kilburg, jerikilburg@gmail.com, 208-964-1421
Kathy McDowell,
kathy@pcicda.com, 208-659-3673
Roger Stewart, roger@printcda.com, 208-659-4773
Ashleigh Hathaway,
ashleigh.mscore@farmersagency.com, 208-596-6343
Ron Hill,
hillman02@hotmail.com, 208-772-9340
Mary Jo Kringas,
maryjokringas@gmail.com, 208-699-1228
Vickie Locken, vlocken@gmail.com, 208-660-0699
Warren Ducote Jr., 
w_ducote@hotmail.com, 208-755-7129

Spiritual Aims Committee - spiritual@panhandlekiwanis.org

Mary Jo Kringas, maryjokringas@gmail.com, 208-699-1228

Membership Roll 2017 – Panhandle Kiwanis - members@panhandlekiwanis.org

George Beebe, 208-661-0281, gbeebe1@msn.com
Len Benes, No Phone, lpbenes@roadrunner.com, Cell 208-699-4813
Vicki Campbell, 208-667-1493, vlfaraway@yahoo.com, Cell 208-818-8489
Randy Dobbs, 208-966-4083, randle.dobbs@gmail.com
Nicolas Espinoza, 805-625-0799, leroy1152@gmail.com, Cell 805-625-0799
Elaine Espinoza, 805-625-2499, elaine.espinoza63@gmail.com
Dave Eubanks, 208-676-1084, momszoo@earthlink.net, Cell 208-659-4427
Trevor Frank, 208-819-8843, franktburley@gmail.com
Ray Green, 208-661-7310, rayg@cda-vision.com
Ashleigh Hathaway, 208-596-6343, ashleigh_hathaway@hotmail.com
Ron Hill, 208-772-9340, hillman02@hotmail.com, Cell 208-755-2734
Mark Jensen, 208-664-4308, mjensenwork@yahoo.com
Dave Kilburg, 208-371-9204, panhandle@earthlink.net
Jeri Kilburg, 208-964-1421, jerikilburg@gmail.com
Mary Jo Kringas, 208-699-1228, maryjokringas@gmail.com
Lisa Manning, 509-499-2866, lproch111@aol.com
Mike McDowel, 208-765-2022, mkmcdowell@hotmail.com
Kathy McDowel, 208-659-3673,  kathy@pcicda.com
Michelle Mori, 208-819-6829, shellygirlie12@gmail.com
Steve Morris, 801-367-7945, skippersteve@gmail.com
Kent Setty, 208-755-7531, kentsetty@frontier.com
Rio Setty, 208-755-7532, rioset@roadrunner.com
Bill Sever, 208-661-6065, webmaster@netbest.com
Tom Scott, 208-659-9294, ts1899@gmail.com 
Roger Stewart, 208-659-4773, roger@printcda.com
Al Williams, 208-640-0390, aawilliams@nic.edu
Warren Ducote Jr., 208-755-7129, w_ducote@hotmail.com
Vickie Locken, 208-660-0699, vlocken@gmail.com
Maureen Dolan, 208-818-8707, maureenrosedolan@gmail.com
Laurie Lutz, NO NUMBER, 78llutz@gmail.com
Ron Deady, 208-758-0579, deady30758@aol.com

  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on YouTube.com


Join us for The 2018 Taste of Coeur d Alene
August 3-5, 2018
2017 Vendors

Member Assignments

Take a few minutes to visit the links below:

Visit the Kiwanis National web site

Were proud of our fantastic Key Club members

Visit the CKI International web site

Visit the Kiwanis AKtion Club

Kiwanis K-Kids